HADES ARCHER: Temple Of The Impure LP (black vinyl)


HADES ARCHER: Temple Of The Impure LP (black vinyl)

Merciless 2017 swansong album from this now departed Chilean horde. An unholy blend of black metal, death metal, and thrash, taking inspiration from a time when those subgenres had yet to separate. With all the madness and fury of Blasphemy, Archgoat, Sarcófago, Sextrash and Impaled Nazarene.


1. Intro (Ikkibu Ardu) 
2. Chaos Teratosis Chimeras  
3. The Gods Sold This World for Destruction  
4. Circus of Abominations 
5. Sex Sex Sex Perversions  
6. Great Moon Tide 
7. Hecate Undressed  
8. Unus Cantus Bestiae 
9. Temple of the Impure  
10. Apollyon's Brightness  
11. The World Inheritance 
12. Outro (Homodeus Abortunction)



Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: Black metal vinyl]