LUCTUS: Užribis LP (inc. poster and colour insert)


LUCTUS: Užribis LP

(inc. poster and colour insert)

The new album by the Lithuanian black metal legends Luctus. Five years since their last release and the band have not softened their attack, with a ferocious and steady attack with early thrash influences and Swedish orthodox overtones. Aggressive and violent but with an earnest spirit and an eerie air of the otherworldly regularly seeping in. Recorded in Lithuania, but mixing and mastering work was done in Stockholm, in the legendary Necromorbus Studio B. Released by Lithuania's own Inferna Profundus, this is a stunningly illustrated and packaged edition.

1. Gilyn  
2. Sušiurpintas ano pasaulio nuostabos  
3. Kas tu esi? 
4. Užribis  
5. Už sapno ribų 
6. Tikėjimo paslaptis  
7. Liejasi  
8. Vandens paviršiumi 
9. Fascinatio Mortis

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]