MAYHEM: Daemon cassette (limited edition)


MAYHEM: Daemon cassette 

(limited to 500 hand numbered copies)

After 25 years of refusing to repeat De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas, Mayhem released this massively popular opus that, if not repeating past classics, definitely nods its head to them. A classic Mayhem album given deluxe cassette treatment with a great full colour inlay.

1. The Dying False King 
2. Agenda Ignis 
3. Bad Blood 
4. Malum 
5. Falsified and Hated 
6. Aeon Daemonium 
7. Worthless Abominations Destroyed 
8. Daemon Spawn 
9. Of Worms and Ruins 
10. Invoke the Oath


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]