RUNEMAGICK: Evoked From Abysmal Sleep LP (black vinyl, gatefold sleeve)


RUNEMAGICK: Evoked From Abysmal Sleep LP  

(black vinyl, gatefold sleeve)

Sweden's Runemagick are another hidden gem in the underground, these members and ex-members of Sacramentum, Heavydeath, Katatonia creating a unique  blend of death and doom metal. 'Evoked From Abysmal Sleep' was originally released in 2018 and was the band's comeback release, being their first full-length in over a decade and is presented here in gatefold sleeve.

1. After the End They Rise Again 
2. Evoked from Abysmal Sleep 
3. Runes of the Undead 
4. A Rising Fume of Returning Death  
5. Wisdom Keepers Resurrected 
6. An Anthem of Olden Magic 
7. Tomb to Womb 
8. A Shining Spirit from Beyond 



Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: death metal vinyl LP / doom metal vinyl LP]