VANHELGD: Deimos Sanktuarium CD digipack (limited, superb doomy Swedish death metal)


VANHELGD: Deimos Sanktuarium CD digipack

Most recent album from the Swedish masters of doomy death metal Vanhelgd. Huge sounding, morbid tunes with plenty of Asphyx and even early Paradise Lost overtones.

1. A Plea for Divine Necromancy 
2. Så förgås världens härlighet 
3. Vi föddes i samma grav 
4. Profaned Is the Blood of the Covenant 
5. The Ashes of Our Defeat 
6. The Silent Observer 
7. Här finns ingen nåd

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]