BLUTVIAL: Mysteries Of Earth CD digipack (sealed)


BLUTVIAL: Mysteries Of Earth CD digipack (sealed)

Blutvial are a respected and relatively long-running UK black metal band who keep the old traditions alive from the darkness of the underground. This, their third album is an excellent example of their passionate old school black metal attack.
1. Beneath the Moon 
2. Black Silence 
3. Existential Rite 
4. Vaults of Unrest 
5. Carving Nihil  
6. Midwinters Halls 
7. Urnacht 
8. Doomed to Eternal Night 
9. In Praise of Noctula 
10. Where Graves Spring Open



Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]