BORKNAGAR: Empiricism LP (green/black splatter vinyl, members of Vintersorg, Solefald)


BORKNAGAR: Empiricism LP

(green/black splatter vinyl, members of Vintersorg, Solefald)

The acclaimed fifth album by Norway's Borknagar, originally released in 2001, The Old Domain remains one of the band's finest efforts, and the first with vocalist Vinterland. A powerful blend of folk, progressive and black metal influences, the songwriting and musicianship here remains impressive two decades later.

1.The Genuine Pulse 
2.Gods of My World 
3.The Black Canvas 
4.Matter & Motion 
5.Soul Sphere 
6.Inherit the Earth 
7.The Stellar Dome 
8.Four Element Synchronicity 
10.The View of Everlast


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]