CRIMSON THRONE: Of Void And Solitude CD (sealed)


CRIMSON THRONE: Of Void And Solitude CD  (sealed)

Debut album from this relatively new UK black metal band, combing atmospheric yet visceral black metal with ambient touches and slow burning and epic songwriting.

1. Beckoning  
2. Dalit Lineage  
3. Indignant Slumber  
4. Interlude - Blackened Sun 
5. Scattered  
6. Sightless Remnants  
7. Ekur Calls  
8. Ironsides    


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD / Dark Ambient CD]