CULTUS PROFANO: Sacramentum Obscurus CD digipack (black metal, Sadistic Intent members)


CULTUS PROFANO: Sacramentum Obscurus CD digipack

Hailing from North America and featuring Advorsus of Sadistic Intent, Cultus Profano are a relatively new band and have recently earned themselves a strong reputation on the back of their two studio albums.

This is the debut and is a work of intense and occult-leaning black metal in the 90s Scandinavian spirit with nods to the likes of Immortal and other fast-paced, frosty artists of the era. Comes housed in a sturdy digipack with booklet.

1. Coventus Esbat, Op. 8 
2. Under the Infernal Reign, Op. 10 
3. Ceremony of the Black Flame, Op. 4 
4. Lord of Ages, Op. 2 
5. Ignis Altare, Op. 5 
6. An Offering to the Prolific Goat, Op. 7 
7. Forging a Covenant, Op. 6 
8. Awakening the Strzyga, Op. 1  
9. Cultus Profano, Op. 9 


Why choose Cult Never Dies:

• Quick service and careful packaging.

• Each order comes with a free fanzine & catalogue with exclusive interviews.

• Responsive customer service - if you have any problems during the ordering process, or at any other time, just email 


Ordering Notes:

• This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

• You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

• Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

• We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

• If you want tracking, please click the tracking option.


[Item type: Black metal CD]