DRACONIS INFERNUM: Death In My Veins CD digipack (inc. bonus tracks)


DRACONIS INFERNUM: Death In My Veins CD digipack

Uncompromising black metal from Singapore for fans of bands such as Gorgoroth, Marduk, Urgehal, Dark Funeral and more. Blasting percussion and aggressive riffing combine with slower and more atmospheric passages. Originally released in 2008, this fine looking digipack comes with two bonus live tracks recorded a decade later.

1. Funeral March (for Those Entombed) 
2. Belial Rising 
3. Death in My Veins 
4. Cursed Are the Vanquished 
5. Worship Me 

bonus tracks
6. The Sacrilegious Eradication (live)  
7. The Dying Light (live)


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: Black metal CD]