DRÅPSNATT: Hymner till undergången CD digipack (sealed, includes bonus track)


DRÅPSNATT: Hymner till undergången CD digipack (sealed)

One of the most underrated black metal related bands, Sweden's Dråpsnatt released their debut debut I Denna Skog ('In This Wood') in 2009, a remarkably rewarding opus combining nineties Norse black / folk metal, post rock overtones, black thrash riffs, bloodcurdling screams and the depressive black metal overtones.

Only nine months later the duo (returned with Hymner Till Undergången ('Hymns to the Downfall'), another emotive and majestic effort that honed the combination of influences in a notably more fluid manner.

These superb editions have just been released by Nordvis and are recommended for fans of Ulver, Borknagar, Shining, Lifelover, Lustre, Fen, Burzum and more.

Includes bonus track.

1. En ensam sol går ner
2. Arvssynd
3. Dråpsnatt
4. Mannen i min spegel
5. Somna in
6. Ve er
7. Tonerna de klinga
8. En besvuren plats
9. Gästen
10. Juvret (previously unreleased)


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal CD]