BOOK BUNDLE 2: 8 books + courier [Price all inclusive, save £30-50, free tracking]


8 black metal books, plus badge, patch & stickers.

Exact contents:

• Black Metal: Evolution Of The Cult (signed)

• Black Metal: Prelude To The Cult mini-book  

• Black Metal: The Cult Never Dies Vol One book (signed)

• Black Metal: Into The Abyss book (signed)

• Cult Never Dies: The Mega Zine book (signed)

• Skogen Zine Anthology 1993-1996 

• The Death Archives: Mayhem 1984-1994

• Svartmalmur: Icelandic Black Metal

• Badge, patch & stickers

 PLUS:  registered shipping to your address


Ordering Notes:

- Shipping is included in the price for this item

- As always, If you have any problems during the ordering process, or questions, or you want to order directly by email, just email

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to paying until you then confirm payment.


[Item type: Black metal books / black metal book bundle / metal books / black metal fanzines / metal fanzines / doom metal book / art book / Rotting Christ book]