HELLENIC METAL OF BLACK DEATH - Greek black metal compilation




Superb compilation released to celebrate the 5th anniversary of Athens' Bowel Of Noise store, this 15 track album remains an excellent collection of contemporary Greek underground black metal. Includes large booklet with photos of each band, liner notes, contacts and a Greek lady in her underwear...


1. Wampyrinacht - Faust (Opera Der Satanpacts)
2. Medieval Demon   - No Flesh Shall Be Sharped
3. Nergal - In The Name Of Nergal
4. Crucifiction - Spheres Of Extinction
5. Sadistic Noise - Blasphemial
6. Windstorm - God Of The Wind
7. Slaughtered Priest - Goat Hammer
8. Caedes Cruenta - Through The Forest Of Wolf's Possession
9. Bacchius - Nykteri Euboules
10. Dizziness - At The Whirlwind Of Our Storm
11. Wolfhowl - My Return To The Mountains
12. Sing - Exile
13. Dawn Of Division - Ashes
14. Temple Of Evil - Lord Of Death
15. Diablery - Vanity Of Darkness

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal CD]