ISENGARD: Vårjevndøgn LP


ISENGARD: Vårjevndøgn LP  

The new, third album of unreleased vintage cult metal from the classic solo project created by Darkthrones Fenriz. This new series of tracks - which were thought to be lost - Everything performed and engineered by Fenriz himself all recorded between 1989 & 1993 using the infamous Necrohell Studios.  

180g vinyl with booklet including liner notes from Fenriz explaining the origins of the release, the recording process, and providing background into his influences at the time.

As usual, orders come with free zine catalogue featuring interviews with Darkthrone, Paradise Lost and more.

Fenriz is also interviewed about Darkthrone and Isengard in the book Black Metal: Evolution of the Cult, also available at this store.

1. Cult Metal
2. Dragon Fly (Proceed Upon The Journ
3. Floating With The Ancient Tide
4. The Fright
5. A Shape In The Dark
6. Slash At The Sun
7. Rockemillion
8. The Light
9. The Solar Winds Mantra



Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email