LEIRU Idő CD digipak (sealed)


LEIRU Idő CD digipak (sealed)


Hungary's Leiru play a passionate and unique blend of furious, raw black metal and melodic heavy metal including clean sung vocals. The result is an intense and grandiose, yet unpolished, combination that is both emotive and commanding.

1. Blood of the Universe  
2. Kinetic Dogma 
3. De Magnum Opus Solis 
4. Antimatter 
5. Metatron and the Waters 
6. Serpent Salvation 
7. ...It Writes the Names of Ghosts 
8. Theophagia 
9. Eternity Is Pregnant


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: black metal CD /  heavy metal CD]