OTARGOS: Apex Terror CD digipack (sealed)


OTARGOS: Apex Terror CD digipack (sealed)

2013 opus from the French outfit and one of their best works. A technical yet dynamic and ferocious assault made all the more devastating due to its powerful production, the songs harnessing catchy and subtly-stirring guitar work as well as more rhythmic and atonal passages.

There’s a heavy dose of the dry black metal of their earlier works, but this owes as much to the blackened death of Behemoth and Immolation, the aggressive barrage retaining a crucial amount of atmosphere and occasion.

1. Apex Terror 
2. Fleshless-Deathless 
3. For Terra 
4. Remnant from a Long-Dead Star 
5. Fallout 
6. Xeno 
7. Drone 
8. Aftermath Hyperion 
9. Versus


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal CD / Gothic metal CD]