SOLSTICE: Lamentations CD (limited edition, sealed)


SOLSTICE: Lamentations CD

The debut album by this legendary English epic doom metal band originally released back in 1994. Drawing on the spirit of such legends as Solitude Aeternus and Candlemass while injecting a good dose of more traditional and heroic heavy metal, this record established the group and with good reason - it is a classic of the genre.

Limited to 500 copies.

1. Lamentations IV 
2. Neither Time nor Tide 
3. Only the Strong 
4. Absolution in Extremis 
5. These Forever Bleak Paths 
6. Empty Lies the Oaken Throne 
7. Last Wish 
8. Wintermoon Rapture 
9. The Man Who Lost the Sun 
10. Ragnorok


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: doom metal CD]