THE INFERNAL SEA: The Negotium Crucis LP (gatefold sleeve, silver vinyl)


THE INFERNAL SEA: The Negotium Crucis LP

(gatefold sleeve, silver vinyl)

The third album by one of the UK's leading black metal albums is arguably their strongest yet. Plague-themed, intense black metal with memorable songwriting, high energy and a definite black n' roll overtone this LP is a gatefold sleeve, silver disc edition.

1. Destruction Of Shum
2. Befallen Order
3. God Wills It
4. Field Of The Burned
5. Devoid Of Fear
6. Negotium Crucis
7. Unholy Crusade
8. Rex Mundi


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal vinyl LP]