VERGELMER: Light The Black Flame CD (unplayed first editions from 1997)


VERGELMER: Light The Black Flame CD

Please note: These are untouched, unplayed first editions from 1997, not the later bootleg repress. Currently out of print on all formats.

90s black metal band Vergelmer created this one album before disbanding. The members went on to play in the better known black metal bands including Algaion and, interestingly, Immortal. Swedish melodic black metal with varying tempos and definite nods to their countrymen Dissection and Sacramentum. 

Includes 12 page booklet with lyrics and photos.

1. Intro - Black Sun 
2. I, Ruler of Paradise in Black 
3. The Silence of December 
4. The Final Affliction of Xafan 
5. A Shining Blaze over Darkland 
6. Under the Autumn Tree 
7. Here Lies My Kingdom 
8. My Travels Through the Midnight Sky 
9. Red Is My Blood... Cold Is My Heart 
10. Outro - Bizarre Landscape

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]