BEYOND DAWN: In Reverie CD (inc bonus tracks)


BEYOND DAWN: In Reverie CD (inc bonus tracks)

The Norwegian avantgarde doom metal/death rock masters and their fourth album, from 1999, an acclaimed work of acoustic / atmospheric tracks of melancholy and experimentation. Features reworked and remixed songs - two of the tracks are previously unreleased and this version also features lyrics for the first time. One of the best Beyond Dawn records, and a must to all fans of dismal, atmospheric music.

1. Need 
2. Rendezvous 
3. Prey 
4. Atmosphere (Joy Division cover) 
5. Confident as Hell 
6. Naked (How to Produce Honesty)
7. Phase - Juxtaposition 
8. Chameleon 

Bonus songs
9. Lairy Fiquid (Snapantification)  
10. Fairly Icky (live)  


Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Doom metal CD]