BEYOND DAWN: The Righteous Underground double CD digipack (2 CDs, sealed)


BEYOND DAWN: The Righteous Underground double CD digipack (2 CDs, sealed)

The Norwegian avantgarde doom metal/death rock masters and a collection of material, spanning the Norwegians' entire career - from the Pity Love debut and up until and including their last album, Frysh.

Alternative versions, alternate mixes, unreleased songs, demos, live tracks and so on, comprising more than two hours of rare, or in most cases never before heard Beyond Dawn material. Over two hours of music.

Disc 1 - 1994-1998: Salute Lack of Emotion
1. I Am a Drug (alternative mix) 
2. Breathe the Jackal (demo)  
3. Chains (demo) 
4. Dream Power Fading (demo) 
5. Three Steps for the Chameleon (demo)  
6. Stuck (demo)  
7. Resemblance (demo) 
8. When Beauty Dies (original version) 
9. Storm (demo) 
10. Alice (The Sisters of Mercy cover) (live) 
11. Life's Sweetest Reward (live) 
12. I Am a Drug (demo) 

Disc 2 - 1999-2004: The Righteous Underground
1. Strange Relief (The New Men remix) (edit) 
2. 26 On 26 (demo) 
3. Increasing the Gravity (alternative mix) 
4. Sun Coming Up (demo) 
5. Cigarette (alternative mix) 
6. Certain Qualities (alternative mix) 
7. Aagé (alternative mix) 
8. Addictions Are Private (alternative mix)  
9. Maybe Deeper (live)  
10. The Right People (live) 
11. Facing the Animals (rehearsal) 
12. Far From Showbiz (rehearsal) 
13. Among the Sedatives (Verbose mix) 




Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Doom metal CD]