A great compilation of rare tracks recorded between 2007 and 2012 from this fearsome Polish black metal act, now on Metal Blade Records. 

Compiles: the Necrosophist 7", The Burning Will of Expansion 7", the Accession of Fire split EP and the Deus Rex Nihilum Est cassette. Tracks mastered for CD and the release features a large 20 page booklet with extensive photography and lyrics.

Blaze Of Perdition are interviewed at length in the book 'Black Metal: Into The Abyss', also available at this store.

1. Necrosophist 
2. Night's Blood (Dissection cover) 
3. Into the Nothingness Divine 
4. Zatracenia Blask  
5. The Night of Nights 
6. Son of Man 
7. Decay of God's Creation 
8. Ouch on Theos

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]