FELLWARDEN: Wreathed In Mourncloud CD (atmospheric black metal, FEN members)


FELLWARDEN: Wreathed In Mourncloud CD 

The second album by Fellwarden, the atmospheric UK black metal band featuring The Watcher of Fen and Havenless, ex-Fen, Wreathed in Mourncloud is inspired by countless wanderings amongst the crags and fells of England’s Lake District, howls defiance, regret and remembrance to the bitter grey skies. The Watcher has spent the best part of three years painstakingly crafting the material that not only matches the power of its predecessor but takes every aspect of Fellwarden’s sound to the next level.

Atmospheric, stirring, and with touches of folk and doom, this album is for fans of acts such as Fen (naturally), Winterfylleth, Saor, Wodensthrone, Agalloch and more.

1. Pathmaker 
2. Scafell's Blight 
3. A Premonition 
4. Wreathed in Mourncloud 
5. An Elder Reckoning 
6. Upon Stone 
7. Pathwalker


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com


[Item type: Black metal CD]