NAZXUL: Totem CD (15th anniversary digipack edition)


NAZXUL: Totem CD (15th anniversary digipack edition)

Nazxul are one of Australia's earliest and most respected black metal bands and featured/features members of Ichor, Drowning The Light, Slaughter Lord, Nox Inferi and more.
Originally released in 1995 this is a masterpiece of strange, twisted and dark black metal that stands apart from the majority of their countrymen. Nods to the likes of Nightside era Emperor, Obtained Enslavement, Abigor and Mayhem and more, plus a touch of Australian chaos.

1. Totem 
2. Watching and Withering 
3. I Awaken (Amongst Them) 
4. Unearthed 
5. Vermis Mysteriis 
6. Hatred 
7. Endless Reign of Power 
8. Distance Begins 
9. Admidst the Flames 
10. End 
11. Eternum

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]