Songs of Origin and Spirit CD - split album from FELLWARDEN, MOSAIC, BY THE SPIRITS + OSI AND THE JUPITER (black metal/folk)


Songs of Origin and Spirit CD, featuring:

• FELLWARDEN (UK, atmospheric black metal from Fen members)
• MOSAIC (German black metal)
• BY THE SPIRITS (atmospheric Polish folk)
• OSI AND THE JUPITER (neo folk / nordic folk, touches of Wardruna)

Songs of Origin and Spirit’ is where four artists come together in celebration of creativity, place, and spirituality. All four approach their craft here to reinterpret their sound in a way that highlights that these artistic projects truly are about sincere expression rather than simply rehashing the same atmospheres time and again. These are songs that speak of yearning and of wandering – an embodiment of the truly meaningful aspects of existence that resonate within the very core of what makes us human.

1. By The Spirits: Ślęża
2. By The Spirits: Solitary I
3. By The Spirits: Dead Stars
4. By The Spirits: Solitary II
5. Fellwarden: Call Of The Pikes
6. Fellwarden: A Journey Without End
7. Fellwarden: Across The Wastwater
8. Fellwarden: Sol In Descent
9. Mosaic: Wyntar Zoubar
10. Mosaic: Der Nöck
11. Mosaic: Birken, Tannen, Löwenzahn (Haimat II)
12. Mosaic: The Emerald Woods
13. Osi And The Jupiter: Windwalker
14. Osi And The Jupiter: It Cuts Deep (And Both Ways)
15. Osi And The Jupiter: My Bloods In This Dirt
16. Osi And The Jupiter: Oak Hurst


Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD / folk / neofolk CD]