First class doom metal from Paraguay presented here on the band's one and only album, originally released in 2016. With several members of black metal bands in the line-up it is perhaps no surprise that the compositions bear an apocalyptic overtone alongside memorable songwriting.

1. Voussoir 
2. As Below So Beyond 
3. Impost 
4. Red Mountain 
5. Keystone 
6. Anabasis 
7. Gate I
8. Crown 
9. Chant for Her Return

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]