BORKNAGAR: The Archaic Course CD (limited edition, sealed)


BORKNAGAR: The Archaic Course CD (limited edition, sealed)

Originally released in 1998, this third album sees the Norwegian supergroup  evolve further toward progressive and folk territories from their black metal foundations. The line-up this time features the mighty ICS Vortex (Arcturus, ex-Dimmu), Grim (RIP, Gorgoroth, Immortal), Ivar Bjornson (Enslaved), and more.

Limited to 500 copies.

1. Oceans Rise 
2. Universal 
3. The Witching Hour 
4. The Black Token 
5. Nocturnal Vision 
6. Ad Noctum 
7. Winter Millennium 
8. Fields of Long Gone Presence



Ordering Notes:

- This webstore will always show you the total to be paid (shipping and item cost) before taking any payment, you will never be charged without first confirming your purchase.

- Each order comes with a free fanzine catalogue with exclusive interviews.

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on).

- We are based in the United Kingdom.

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - again, don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email


[Item type: Black metal CD]