NECROMANTIA: Scarlet Evil Witching Black CD (sealed)


NECROMANTIA: Scarlet Evil Witching Black CD

The 1995 classic from the legendary Greek black metal band Necromantia - their second album and for many the best. Classic Greek sound. Famously uses no rhythm guitars. 

Necromantia are interviewed and discussed in both the 'Black Metal: Evolution of the Cult' and 'Non Serviam: The Official Story Of Rotting Christ' books, also available at this store.

1. Devilskin 
2. Black Mirror 
3. Pretender to the Throne (Opus I: The Usurper's Spawn)
4. The Arcane Light of Hecate 
5. Scarlet Witching Dreams 
6. The Serpent and the Pentagram 
7. Pretender to the Throne (Opus II: Battle at the Netherworld) 
8. Spiritdance

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email

[Item type: Black metal CD]