FALL OF RAUROS: Hail Wind And Hewn Oak CD digipack


 FALL OF RAUROS: Hail Wind And Hewn Oak CD digipack

North American folk-infused black metal for fans of Agalloch, Saor, Fen, Wolves Of The Throne Room, early Ulver and more. This is the band's debut album and combines raw, tremelo-driven second wave black metal with consistent use of acoustic guitars and sporadic but effective keyboard.

1. The Sun Tonight Has Set 
2. The Fire We Fathered 
3. Hail Wind and Hewn Oak 
4. Fury in Our Blood, Thunder in Our Hearts 
5. Of Stone and the Stars in the Sky 
6. In Waves of Golden Light
7. To Witness Existence 
8. And Never Shall There Be

Ordering Notes:

- You don't have to register to order, it's optional!

- Shipping price is calculated by weight. As with most mail orders the price of shipping per item drops the more you are ordering (ie. the shipping for 2 shirts is only a little more than for 1 shirt and so on)

- If you wish to pay by paypal you will be taken to the paypal site when you are ready to add postage and pay. You will be taken here to see your total before confirming - don't worry, you haven't committed to buying until you actually then click to confirm payment.

- If you have any problems during the ordering process, just email order@cultneverdies.com

[Item type: Black metal CD]